Contact us

Phone

Bookings and inquiries

Contact us by e-mail vallbyfriluftsmuseum@vasteras.se or by phone +46(0)21398070 (10 am - 12 am).

Visiting adress

Vallby Friluftsmuseum
Skerikesvägen 2
724 80 Västerås

Mailing address

Vallby Friluftsmuseum
Kultur-, idrotts- och fritidsförvaltningen
Västerås stad
721 87 Västerås

Management

Katarina Frost, museum director
+46(0)21398078
katarina.frost@vasteras.se

Events and living history

Nina Larsen, curator
+46(0)21398019
nina.larsen.welander@vasteras.se

Office

Isabella Holmberg, administrative assistent
+46(0)21398086
isabella.holmberg@vasteras.se

Technician

Jonas Lindblom, technician
+46(0)21398073
jonas.lindblom@vasteras.se

Maintenance

Lars Ringemark, janitor
+46(0)21398068
lars.ringemark@vasteras.se

Håkan Hultman, craftsman

Collections

Ulla Blomqvist, curator
+46(0)21398071
ulla.blomqvist@vasteras.se

Elisabeth Håkansson, gardener
+46(0)21398079
elisabeth.hakansson@vasteras.se

Marie Blomqvist, gardener (season)
021-39 80 74
marie.blomqvist@vasteras.se

Elin Rynger, museum farmer/animals
+46(0)21398076
elin.rynger@vasteras.se

Stina Ek Bredgård, museum farmer/animals
+46(0)21398072
christina.ek.bredgard@vasteras.se

Ulla Fåhraeus, museum farmer/agriculture
+46(0)21398077
ulla.fahraeus@vasteras.se

Ann-Maria Alakangas, animal keeper

Denise Loeper, animal keeper

Pedagogics

Stina Ek Bredgård, museum farmer
+46(0)21398072
christina.ek.bredgard@vasteras.se

Andrea Linerstad, pedagogue (on parental leave)
+46(0)21398077
andrea.linerstad@vasteras.se

Nina Larsen, curator
+46(0)21398019
nina.larsen.welander@vasteras.se

Öppet alla dagar året runt